3 ‘Tsarukyan’ alliance deputies submitted resignation applications

3 ‘Tsarukyan’ alliance deputies submitted resignation applications

Harutyun Gharagyozyan, Khachik Manukyan, Artyom Tsarukyan have submitted resignation applications. It was officially announced at the session of the National Assembly.

The head of the Republican faction has become Vahram Baghdasaryan, and Gagik Melikyan has again become the secretary. The head of the “Tsarukyan” alliance faction has become Gagik Tsarukyan, the secretary- Vahe Enfiajyan. The head of the ARF faction has become Armen Rustamyan, the secretary- Aghvan Vardanyan again. The head of the “Yelq” bloc has become Nikol Pashinyan, secretary-George Gorgisyan.

Hripsime Jebejyan


Media can quote materials of Aravot.am with hyperlink to the certain material quoted. The hyperlink should be placed on the first passage of the text.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Click here to follow Aravot.am news on facebook